Advisery Board

Mr. Arun Sharma    Executive Chairman   Indian Register Of Shipping
Associate Chairman
Vice Admiral G S  Pabby  Chief of Material    Indian Navy


Mr. B N Advani  


Shapoorji Pallonji Forbes Shipping Ltd.

Mr. I N Bose  

Head, Vessel Performance Management  

The Great Eastern Shipping Co. Ltd.

Mr. Ajoy Chatterjee  

Principal & Head  

Great Eastern Institute of Maritime Studies

Mr. C R Dash  

 Marine Operations Manager for South Asia West  

Lloyd’s Register Asia

Vice Adm D.M.Deshpande  

Controller of warship production & acquisition  

Indian Navy

Mr Anil Devli  

Chief Executive Officer  

Indian National Shipowners’ Association

Mr. Soli Engineer  


Mr. Umesh Grover  

 Secretary General  

Container Freight Station Association

Mr. Arun Gupta  

Managing Director  

India Ports Global

Mrs. Sanjam Sahi Gupta  

President WISTA INDIA  

Womens International Shipping & Trading Association

Mr. Sabyasachi Hajara Ex Chairman and Managing Director  Shipping Corporation of India
Mr. Krishna Kotak Chairman J. M. Baxi & Co.

Mr. P Jairaj Kumar  

Chairman & Managing Director  

Ocean Sparkle Ltd

Mr. Kazutaka Imaizumi Chairmam “K” Line (India) Pvt. Ltd.
“K” Line (India) Shipping  Pvt. Ltd.

Capt. Sanjay Maini  

Country Head – India  

IRI Maritime and Corporate Services Private Limited

Mrs. Nafeesa Moloobhoy  

Managing Director  

A. S. Moloobhoy Pvt. Ltd.

 Mr. Rajeev Nayyer Chairman Mumbai Branch  The Institute of Marine Engineers(India)

Capt L K Panda  

Rtd Nautical Advisor

Mr. M V Ramamurthy  

President (Shipping)  

Reliance Industries Ltd

Mr. Pradeep Trimbak Rawat  


National Shipping Board

Mr. K R Sachar  


Kuhen & Co

Inspector Gen T P Sadanand  

Dy. Director General (Material & Maintenance)  

Indian Coast Guard

Mr. B R Sekhar  

Chief Surveyor-cum-Addl. DG (Engineering)  

Directorate General of Shipping

Mr. Abdulgani Y Serang  

Secretary General  

National Union of Seafarers of India    

Mr. Rajesh Sood  

Director, Technical & Offshore  

The Shipping Corporation of India

Mr. C V Subba Rao President The Institute of MarineEngineers(India)

Capt. Rajesh Tandon  


International Maritime Employers Council

Mr. Amar Singh Thakur  

General Secretary  

Maritime Union of India

Capt. Sunil Thapar  

Chief Executive Officer- Ship Owning  

Allcargo Logistics Ltd

Capt. Mahesh C Yadav  

Director Marine Education and Training  

Foreign Owners Representatives and Ship Managers Association


   Click here to download the forms